Course Offerings

Fall 2022

5890. Latin American Studies Project

3.00 credits

Prerequisites: None.

Grading Basis: Graded

Independent, interdisciplinary research project culminating in a written paper, developed by the student under the supervision of a committee consisting of a first and second reader. The first reader will be the major advisor on the project. Capstone course for the master's degree, to be taken after all other course requirements are completed.


Last Refreshed: 30-SEP-22 05.20.13.758655 AM
To view current class enrollment click the refresh icon next to the enrollment numbers.
Term Class Number Campus Instruction Mode Instructor Section Schedule Location Enrollment Credits Notes
Fall 2022 16333 Storrs By Arrangement Martinez, Samuel 001 12:00am‑12:00am
Class meetings by arrangement 1/1 3.00

Faculty Contact Information

Emma Amador, emma.amador@uconn.edu

Rodolfo Fernandez, rodolfo.fernandez@uconn.edu

Anne Gebelein, anne.gebelein@uconn.edu

Diana Rios, diana.rios@uconn.edu,

Katerina Gonzalez Seligmann, kgonzalez.seligmann@uconn.edu 

Fany Hannon, fany.hannon@uconn.edu

Santiago Munoz Arbelaez, santiago.munoz@uconn.edu

Paulo Contreras, paulo.contreras@uconn.edu

Ariel Lambe, ariel.lambe@uconn.edu