Course Offerings

Fall 2022

5390. Independent Study

3.00 credits

Prerequisites: None.

Grading Basis: Graded


Last Refreshed: 30-SEP-22 05.20.13.758655 AM
To view current class enrollment click the refresh icon next to the enrollment numbers.
Term Class Number Campus Instruction Mode Instructor Section Schedule Location Enrollment Credits Notes
Fall 2022 10822 Storrs By Arrangement Fernandez, Rodolfo 002 12:00am‑12:00am
Class meetings by arrangement 0/5 3.00
Fall 2022 9854 Storrs By Arrangement Venator, Charles 005 12:00am‑12:00am
Class meetings by arrangement 0/5 1.00 - 6.00

Faculty Contact Information

Emma Amador, emma.amador@uconn.edu

Rodolfo Fernandez, rodolfo.fernandez@uconn.edu

Anne Gebelein, anne.gebelein@uconn.edu

Diana Rios, diana.rios@uconn.edu,

Katerina Gonzalez Seligmann, kgonzalez.seligmann@uconn.edu 

Fany Hannon, fany.hannon@uconn.edu

Santiago Munoz Arbelaez, santiago.munoz@uconn.edu

Paulo Contreras, paulo.contreras@uconn.edu

Ariel Lambe, ariel.lambe@uconn.edu