Course Offerings

Fall 2022

5000. Seminar in Latin American Studies

3.00 credits

Prerequisites: None.

Grading Basis: Graded

Interdisciplinary introduction to graduate level study of Latin America.


Last Refreshed: 30-SEP-22 05.20.13.758655 AM
To view current class enrollment click the refresh icon next to the enrollment numbers.
Term Class Number Campus Instruction Mode Instructor Section Schedule Location Enrollment Credits Notes
Fall 2022 4891 Storrs In Person Gebelein, Anne 001 Th 4:00pm‑6:30pm
JRB 240 6/15 3.00

Faculty Contact Information

Emma Amador, emma.amador@uconn.edu

Rodolfo Fernandez, rodolfo.fernandez@uconn.edu

Anne Gebelein, anne.gebelein@uconn.edu

Diana Rios, diana.rios@uconn.edu,

Katerina Gonzalez Seligmann, kgonzalez.seligmann@uconn.edu 

Fany Hannon, fany.hannon@uconn.edu

Santiago Munoz Arbelaez, santiago.munoz@uconn.edu

Paulo Contreras, paulo.contreras@uconn.edu

Ariel Lambe, ariel.lambe@uconn.edu