Course Offerings

Spring 2023

3635. History of Modern Mexico

Also offered as: HIST 3635

3.00 credits

Prerequisites: Recommended preparation: HIST 3607.

Grading Basis: Graded

The emergence of modern Mexico from independence to the present with emphasis on the Revolution of 1910. CA 1. CA 4-INT.


Last Refreshed: 05-DEC-22 05.20.12.675836 AM
To view current class enrollment click the refresh icon next to the enrollment numbers.
Term Class Number Campus Instruction Mode Instructor Section Schedule Location Enrollment Credits Notes
Spring 2023 6925 Storrs In Person Fernandez, Rodolfo 001 TuTh 3:30pm‑4:45pm
GENT 140 11/20 3.00

Faculty Contact Information

Emma Amador, emma.amador@uconn.edu

Rodolfo Fernandez, rodolfo.fernandez@uconn.edu

Anne Gebelein, anne.gebelein@uconn.edu

Diana Rios, diana.rios@uconn.edu,

Katerina Gonzalez Seligmann, kgonzalez.seligmann@uconn.edu 

Fany Hannon, fany.hannon@uconn.edu

Santiago Munoz Arbelaez, santiago.munoz@uconn.edu

Paulo Contreras, paulo.contreras@uconn.edu

Ariel Lambe, ariel.lambe@uconn.edu