Course Offerings

Spring 2023

3221. Latinos/as and Human Rights

Also offered as: HIST 3575, HRTS 3221

3.00 credits

Prerequisites: None.

Grading Basis: Graded

Latino/a issues related to human, civil and cultural rights, and gender differences.


Last Refreshed: 05-DEC-22 05.20.12.675836 AM
To view current class enrollment click the refresh icon next to the enrollment numbers.
Term Class Number Campus Instruction Mode Instructor Section Schedule Location Enrollment Credits Notes
Spring 2023 6836 Storrs In Person Amador, Emma 001 TuTh 11:00am‑12:15pm
MONT 321 13/15 3.00

Faculty Contact Information

Emma Amador, emma.amador@uconn.edu

Rodolfo Fernandez, rodolfo.fernandez@uconn.edu

Anne Gebelein, anne.gebelein@uconn.edu

Diana Rios, diana.rios@uconn.edu,

Katerina Gonzalez Seligmann, kgonzalez.seligmann@uconn.edu 

Fany Hannon, fany.hannon@uconn.edu

Santiago Munoz Arbelaez, santiago.munoz@uconn.edu

Paulo Contreras, paulo.contreras@uconn.edu

Ariel Lambe, ariel.lambe@uconn.edu