Course Offerings

Fall 2022

2001. Latinos, Leadership and Mentoring

3.00 credits

Prerequisites: None.

Grading Basis: Graded

Introduces issues affecting Latinos in higher education. Leadership and mentoring training. Students analyze responsibilities and commitments in context of leadership for the common good and for purposeful change.


Last Refreshed: 30-SEP-22 05.20.13.758655 AM
To view current class enrollment click the refresh icon next to the enrollment numbers.
Term Class Number Campus Instruction Mode Instructor Section Schedule Location Enrollment Credits Notes
Fall 2022 5028 Storrs In Person Hannon, Fany 001 Mo 3:35pm‑6:05pm
KNS 111 22/30 3.00

Faculty Contact Information

Emma Amador, emma.amador@uconn.edu

Rodolfo Fernandez, rodolfo.fernandez@uconn.edu

Anne Gebelein, anne.gebelein@uconn.edu

Diana Rios, diana.rios@uconn.edu,

Katerina Gonzalez Seligmann, kgonzalez.seligmann@uconn.edu 

Fany Hannon, fany.hannon@uconn.edu

Santiago Munoz Arbelaez, santiago.munoz@uconn.edu

Paulo Contreras, paulo.contreras@uconn.edu

Ariel Lambe, ariel.lambe@uconn.edu