Course Offerings

Spring 2023

3221. Latinos/as and Human Rights

Also offered as: HIST 3575, HRTS 3221

3.00 credits

Prerequisites: None.

Grading Basis: Graded

Latino/a issues related to human, civil and cultural rights, and gender differences.


Last Refreshed: 27-JAN-23 05.20.31.831914 AM
To view current class enrollment click the refresh icon next to the enrollment numbers.
Term Class Number Campus Instruction Mode Instructor Section Schedule Location Enrollment Credits Notes
Spring 2023 6836 Storrs In Person Amador, Emma 001 TuTh 11:00am‑12:15pm
MONT 110 13/15 3.00

Faculty Contact Information

Bethsaida Nieves, binieves@uconn.edu

Celines Villalba Rosado, villalba@uconn.edu

Rodolfo Fernandez, rodolfo.fernandez@uconn.edu

Emma Amador, emma.amador@uconn.edu

Anne Gebelein, anne.gebelein@uconn.edu

Diana Rios, diana.rios@uconn.edu

Charles Venator, charles.venator@uconn.edu

Fiona Vernal, fiona.vernal@uconn.edu