Course Offerings

Fall 2022

4212. Field Internship in Latino Studies

1.00 - 3.00 credits | May be repeated for a total of 6 credits.

Prerequisites: None.

Grading Basis: Graded

Work in cultural community-oriented setting(s).


Last Refreshed: 30-SEP-22 05.20.13.758655 AM
To view current class enrollment click the refresh icon next to the enrollment numbers.
Term Class Number Campus Instruction Mode Instructor Section Schedule Location Enrollment Credits Notes
Fall 2022 5542 Storrs By Arrangement Gebelein, Anne 001 12:00am‑12:00am
Class meetings by arrangement 3/15 1.00 - 3.00

Faculty Contact Information

Emma Amador, emma.amador@uconn.edu

Rodolfo Fernandez, rodolfo.fernandez@uconn.edu

Anne Gebelein, anne.gebelein@uconn.edu

Diana Rios, diana.rios@uconn.edu,

Katerina Gonzalez Seligmann, kgonzalez.seligmann@uconn.edu 

Fany Hannon, fany.hannon@uconn.edu

Santiago Munoz Arbelaez, santiago.munoz@uconn.edu

Paulo Contreras, paulo.contreras@uconn.edu

Ariel Lambe, ariel.lambe@uconn.edu