Course Offerings

Spring 2022

No courses found.

 

Contact Information

Emma Amador, emma.amador@uconn.edu

Rodolfo Fernandez, rodolfo.fernandez@uconn.edu

Anne Gebelein, anne.gebelein@uconn.edu, 860-486-9523

Yvette Martas, yvette.martas@uconn.edu

Samuel Martinez,  samuel.martinez@uconn.edu, 860-486-4515

Melina Pappademos, melina.pappademos@uconn.edu, 860-486-3465

Diana Rios, diana.rios@uconn.edu, 860-486-3187

Katerina Gonzalez Seligmann, kgonzalez.seligmann@uconn.edu 

Charles Venator, charles.venator@uconn.edu, 860 486-9052